top of page

Authentic Emotions


I am extremely proud of how these photos turned out! I was a little worried at first, I thought that capturing authentic emotions would be difficult. I thought that my photos would look staged and I felt awkward just following my friends around with a camera. The first few photos I took did turn out very awkward because my friends were very aware of the presence of the camera. After spending some more time with them I was able to sneak a shot in the middle of their sweet smiles and laughs. I really enjoyed taking these photos because the subject matter is important to me and I love capturing my friends unique and interesting personalities.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page