top of page

Letters of the World


As I was beginning to think about this challenge, I knew that I wanted to create a word that made my viewer feel something. I wanted my photos to create a powerful atmosphere. I started brainstorming powerful and beautiful words. I had many words but this one stuck out to me the most. Solitude. I think solitude is such a beautiful word. I tried to spell the word with all objects, except the I. I thought it added a lot to my photo to have the I be a person and the rest of the letters made of materials that are not interactive. I feel like this really helped create a feeling of solitude. I think the colour and cooling look to each letter really makes the word stand out even more.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page