top of page

Trio


I really like the idea of this photo. I think it would have turned out a lot better if I had had three of the same size lipstick and the shades were more of a progression rather than the dark red-red- pink there is now. It would have been nice if they were all the exact same shape as well. I tried to fix the shape in photoshop but it did not look natural so I just left them as is. This photo was really hard to take because I had to find an angle that made it look like like the one in the front was the shortest/smallest and the back was the tallest/largest while in reality the two front lip sticks are the exact smae height.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page