top of page

Jack Frost


I really love this photo challenge! I love winter because I think it allows us to see everything in a new way. Snow provides a clean, white covering on everything. It makes things appear new, pure, untouched, almost perfect. I was really disappointed with the amount of snow we got this year. I managed to get a few photos while we had snow, but had been hoping to get some better photos when the snow came back, and it never did. I had really wanted to get some macro photos on a nice camera but realized I would have to settle with these photos taken with my phone when the snow did not return.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page