top of page

Animals


I had WAY too much fun with this photo challenge! I adore my precious fur baby and I absolutely loved following her around with my camera and taking photos of her. I don't think she enjoyed it near as much as I did, though she loved chasing the lights when I turned the flash on. This photo challenge made me realize how difficult it can be to take photographs of animals. They don't go where you want them to go and they are very determined to do their own thing. Photographing animals is a lot about luck, you have to just capture the right moment when its there because you can't create those moments.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page