top of page

Still Life


I am a little disappointed with how this photo challenge turned out. Some of the examples of Still Life Photography that I have seen are absolutely stunning. In comparison my photos are lacking. I really like the idea of this photo challenge but I found the execution was difficult. Maybe when I have some more time I will reattempt this challenge to hopefully produce some better photos. Of my three photos I think this one is the most interesting. It displays three pears that are badly bruised while they look to not be ripe yet. I think this photo has a really interesting mood and the shadows really add a unique feel to this image.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page