top of page

Macro Black & White


This photo was really hard for me to take but I`m really pleased with how it turned out. I really wanted to do a macro shot of my cat, but she kept moving. She would not sit still and she made it very difficult to take the picture. I followed her everywhere but she just kept meowing and rubbing against my leg. I had to ignore her for a few hours so she would settle down and sleep. When I found her asleep I ran to get my camera and I took this shot. As soon as I took a few pictures she was woken up by the flash. I was really worried about how the photos would turn out because of the limited amount of time I had to take them. I am so glad this photo turned out the way it did.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page