top of page

Cotton Candy Water


This photo challenge was very difficult for me. I have seen photos like this before and I always thought they were absolutely stunning, but had no idea how to create my own. As I set out to take my own, I came up against some challenges. I couldn`t find a lot of moving water near me, everywhere I went the water level was very low. I also couldn`t find any moving water with a big drop that I could get to easily. I wish my photos had turned out better but I am excited to try again in the future now that I know how to take Cotton Candy Water photos.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page